• Reviews for Jeannie Bolger

    Faye Nichols

    October 2, 2018

    The great attention to details, and the hard work of getting better deals.

  • Reviews for Jeannie Bolger

    Casey Nichols

    October 2, 2018

    Attention to detail

  • Reviews for Jeannie Bolger

    Britanie Clark

    September 20, 2018

    What an incredible representation of your company! I do not have enough good things to say about Jeannie. She is an absolute pleasure to work with and is the epitome of professionalism. She made my first time home buying process the experience I hope everyone can have. I have already told everyone about her and I will continue to do so. Jeannie is a home hero.

  • Reviews for Jeannie Bolger

    Jennifer Bessette

    September 4, 2018

    Jeannie made our whole process easier. She made sure all of our documents were completed in a timely process and was always available to answer our questions.

  • Reviews for Jeannie Bolger

    William Bessette

    September 1, 2018

    As part of a difficult closing process Jeannie was a calming presence and guiding hand through out. Her and her team at Fairway we’re able to turn around the closing of our loan in a very quick timeframe allowing my wife and I to close on our dream home on the date we had planned. Without Jeannie and her team our dream would not have been possible.

  • Reviews for Jeannie Bolger

    Jordan Born

    July 25, 2018

    Jeannie was great. She was incredibly quick to respond to questions and took a lot of the stress out of a first-time home buyer experience!

  • Reviews for Jeannie Bolger

    Dawn Wools

    June 26, 2018

    A big special thanks to Jeanie for all her hard work and dedication it was so greatly appreciated in so many ways. I had know is what to expect as a first time home buyer, and was a true blessing! Thanks again Jeannie, And God Bless Dawn

  • Reviews for Jeannie Bolger

    Harold Martin

    June 20, 2018

    Kept me informed all along the way, and answered all my questions in detail.;

  • Reviews for Jeannie Bolger

    Garth Maleschuk

    May 31, 2018

    The transaction went smoothly. No issues.

  • Reviews for Jeannie Bolger

    Janet Woloshyn

    May 14, 2018

    Jeannie was very responsive and helpful. Where other lenders did not respond as quickly or touch base as often. I really appreciated her professional and the attention she provided.

  • Reviews for Jeannie Bolger

    Christopher Hawkins

    May 5, 2018

    Always ahead of everything, answered questions promptly

  • Reviews for Jeannie Bolger

    Cristina Higgins

    May 3, 2018

    Jeannie made the home buying experience great!

  • Reviews for Jeannie Bolger

    Laurie Taylor

    May 3, 2018

    She was always available and helpful

  • Reviews for Jeannie Bolger

    Daniel Gross

    May 1, 2018

    A previous question, which I answered accurately, may be misunderstood: I would not be likely to refer friends and family in that none are seeking to relocate: those close are as permanently settled as may be imagined, those of family, in particular, are remotely domiciled (in NY). Jeannie was professional and personable, responding immediately as she was able to the various questions and needs as they arose. I could not imagine a more helpful professional encounter. DGross

  • Reviews for Jeannie Bolger

    Daniel Klemm

    April 30, 2018

    Thank you so much, Jeannie, for making our home buying experience fast and efficient