• Reviews for Jeannie Bolger

    Brian D

    August 6, 2019

    Jeannie made the entire home buying process a real effortless pleasure. As a first time home buyer, I was left with zero doubt that everything was taken care of, handled professionally and efficiently. Thanks again Jeannie!

  • Reviews for Jeannie Bolger

    Erin D

    August 4, 2019

    Jeannie was amazing to work with throughout the entire home buying process. She always had amazing communication and helped us with anything we needed and answered all questions that we had extremely fast.

  • Reviews for Jeannie Bolger

    Jennifer B

    August 1, 2019

    Jeannie is so pleasant to work with. She is always making sure she has her client's best interest in mind. She was always happy to answer our questions and educate us on the process of refinancing.

  • Reviews for Jeannie Bolger

    John D

    July 31, 2019

    Personal service

  • Reviews for Jeannie Bolger

    Jo B

    July 24, 2019

    The staff and how well they all work together..thank you for a great experience..

  • Reviews for Jeannie Bolger

    Paul B

    July 21, 2019

    Jeannie is great to work with. She’s helped me with every home purchase/refi I’ve ever done since 2011. I highly recommend her.

  • Reviews for Jeannie Bolger

    Clinton S

    May 26, 2019

    She answered ever question. Was there for us every step of the way. Ended it with a hug

  • Reviews for Jeannie Bolger

    Vincent T

    May 20, 2019

    Very communicative and easy to work with. Made the entire process easy.

  • Reviews for Jeannie Bolger

    Donny W

    May 1, 2019

    Extremely thorough and expeditious - Jeannie's knowledge and experience is absolutely invaluable to first time home buyers

  • Reviews for Jeannie Bolger

    Jose H

    April 30, 2019

    Jeannie handled all my questions and concerns and communicated every step of the process. Jeannie is very professional and have helped me and a few of my family members with our mortgage needs. We fully trust Jeannie and our family is very grateful for the help she has given us.

  • Reviews for Jeannie Bolger

    Paige T

    April 29, 2019

    Very prompt, organized and personable!

  • Reviews for Jeannie Bolger

    Georgia R

    April 22, 2019

    The loan was smooth throughout. My loan documents were at title several weeks in advanced. The initial pre-quail letter was provided in an extremely efficient manner so I could present an offer immediately. Jeanne and her processor were professional and pleasant to work with.

  • Reviews for Jeannie Bolger

    Kyle W

    March 29, 2019

    Jeannie helped me buy my first home at a time when i didnt think it was possible. She helped me again recently in refinancing my home. She made herself available whenever I needed her, responded immediately every time and worked extremely hard to get everything done very quickly. Thank you Jeannie!

  • Reviews for Jeannie Bolger

    Thomas W

    March 15, 2019

    Always on top of the situation and always kept us informed

  • Reviews for Jeannie Bolger

    Teresa K

    February 3, 2019

    The entire process was seamless. Jeannie made everything extremely easy. I would recommend her to anyone!

  • Reviews for Jeannie Bolger

    Manuela R

    January 28, 2019

    Jeannie was great in helping to navigate the home loan process. Jeannie is professional, friendly and very knowledgeable . She does her job very well!

  • Reviews for Jeannie Bolger

    Michael O

    January 11, 2019

    Communications throughout the entire supply chain

  • Reviews for Jeannie Bolger

    Brian M

    December 6, 2018

    We have worked with several others in this capacity in the past and NEVER has it gone this smoothly.

  • Reviews for Jeannie Bolger

    Noelle N

    December 6, 2018

    Jeannie is very responsive, efficient, and explained and got me through the process in a way that made the whole loan process involve very minimal stress. I highly recommend Jeannie and her team to anyone who is looking for a home.

  • Reviews for Jeannie Bolger

    Faye N

    October 2, 2018

    The great attention to details, and the hard work of getting better deals.

  • Reviews for Jeannie Bolger

    Casey N

    October 2, 2018

    Attention to detail

  • Reviews for Jeannie Bolger

    Britanie C

    September 20, 2018

    What an incredible representation of your company! I do not have enough good things to say about Jeannie. She is an absolute pleasure to work with and is the epitome of professionalism. She made my first time home buying process the experience I hope everyone can have. I have already told everyone about her and I will continue to do so. Jeannie is a home hero.

  • Reviews for Jeannie Bolger

    Jennifer B

    September 4, 2018

    Jeannie made our whole process easier. She made sure all of our documents were completed in a timely process and was always available to answer our questions.

  • Reviews for Jeannie Bolger

    William B

    September 1, 2018

    As part of a difficult closing process Jeannie was a calming presence and guiding hand through out. Her and her team at Fairway we’re able to turn around the closing of our loan in a very quick timeframe allowing my wife and I to close on our dream home on the date we had planned. Without Jeannie and her team our dream would not have been possible.

  • Reviews for Jeannie Bolger

    Jordan B

    July 25, 2018

    Jeannie was great. She was incredibly quick to respond to questions and took a lot of the stress out of a first-time home buyer experience!

  • Reviews for Jeannie Bolger

    Dawn W

    June 26, 2018

    A big special thanks to Jeanie for all her hard work and dedication it was so greatly appreciated in so many ways. I had know is what to expect as a first time home buyer, and was a true blessing! Thanks again Jeannie, And God Bless Dawn

  • Reviews for Jeannie Bolger

    Harold M

    June 20, 2018

    Kept me informed all along the way, and answered all my questions in detail.;

  • Reviews for Jeannie Bolger

    Garth M

    May 31, 2018

    The transaction went smoothly. No issues.

  • Reviews for Jeannie Bolger

    Janet W

    May 14, 2018

    Jeannie was very responsive and helpful. Where other lenders did not respond as quickly or touch base as often. I really appreciated her professional and the attention she provided.

  • Reviews for Jeannie Bolger

    Christopher H

    May 5, 2018

    Always ahead of everything, answered questions promptly

  • Reviews for Jeannie Bolger

    Cristina H

    May 3, 2018

    Jeannie made the home buying experience great!

  • Reviews for Jeannie Bolger

    Laurie T

    May 3, 2018

    She was always available and helpful

  • Reviews for Jeannie Bolger

    Daniel K

    April 30, 2018

    Thank you so much, Jeannie, for making our home buying experience fast and efficient